Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Why are gay guys mostley cute lol??

i mean look girls when u look at a fine guy and ur like im gong to go talk to him and then he has a girley voice u tell me and then his boy friend walks over there and looks at u like get the hell away form my man ok :( ): not so happy

No comments:

Post a Comment