Tuesday, December 13, 2011
How did The Simpsons get so lame?
from seasons 1-6 the show relied on intelligent, witty humor which made it funny and unique. It had like 1 or 2 slapstick moments in every episode and in some cases none, but after season 8 it's all been about the same crap, slapstick, personality change, Homer's a panzy now. The movie sucked cuz Homer was such a prick and they made him bloody childish, if some one thinks it's funny i wanna ask, where the hell were you when they were airing and showing reruns of the clics such as the Michael Jackson episode and Homer's half brother, Lisa's 1st word, The Otto Show (best one), bart The Genius, all good stuff, now it's all nlatent cuz there are morons out there who let anything flow into thier heads and don't know what's funny anymore. they just laugh at stuf that's been done a million times on shows that suck like dharma and greg. older fans will laugh at the old episodes and not the new ones, younger will laugh at both, so more ppl like the clics.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment